Attention Followers! Check out my NEWeST BLOG!

Hey everyone. I started another blog, this one is called TALES FROM THE DARK ROAST SIDE (the former name of Primal Zen.) It pays homage to my love for all things caffeinated. I LOVE the way it turned out, it’s a WordPress.org site. So go on, check it out now! 

Tales from the Dark Roast Side: Espresso Self!

One thought on “Attention Followers! Check out my NEWeST BLOG!

  1. LuAnn says:

    Hi! I found your blog through Megan Telpner’s website when I read your response regarding her article on caffeine. Wondering if you are still in the caffeine mood?

    Like you, I have battled post partum depression, which has since become chronic. And, like you, I find myself overweight for the first time in my life!

    When I read your question, I suddenly felt like I was not alone. Just curious where you are in your journey?

    Like

Leave a Reply

